Skip to content

Dinosaur Comics

August 27, 2009

Dinosaur Comics, making everything better again:

    4 Comments leave one →
    1. sally permalink
      August 27, 2009 3:45 pm

      i do not wish you any luck.

    2. August 27, 2009 4:01 pm

      Initially I was upset about being compared to Steve Lavin, but then I thought about how he makes his living watching college basketball and his wife is
      smoking hot
      … and then I didn’t mind so much.

    3. August 27, 2009 4:04 pm

      Also, most likely due to my color retardedness, I can barely tell the difference between your link text and regular text. On behalf of the chromatically handicapped, I request that you fix this.

    4. August 28, 2009 1:03 pm

      I think those were pretty hard to see even for the chromatically privileged. Not sure why I hadn’t changed them already. Anyway, links are now underlined (and much more discernible than before).

      Ken, please keep up the good work as my unpaid Quality Assurance Consultant. Sally, you can be his assistant.

    Leave a Reply

