Skip to content

The Good Old Days

August 20, 2009

computer nostalgia

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 20, 2009 2:10 pm

    Dude, I used to do a lot of MS Paint Art when I was little, but I never managed to harness the power of the spray can . It was too much. Too… “out there”.

  2. August 20, 2009 2:12 pm

    Side note, I’m putting the over/under on the length of your “recent posts” list at 10, but I’m secretly hoping it goes on indefinitely and totally dominates the right side of your page. After all, “recent” is open to interpretation.

  3. sally permalink
    August 20, 2009 2:29 pm

    “too much”? “too out there”? you’re crazy, ken. i question your MS paint judgment. it’s ok though… you were little.

  4. August 20, 2009 2:31 pm

    Point noted (it’s now down to 5 from 10). In internet time, a post from 3 weeks ago probably shouldn’t be considered recent… But I’m pretty sure you just wanted a more prominently positioned “ken doin’ work” link. You know, since I’m driving all that crazy traffic your way.

  5. August 20, 2009 2:51 pm

    damn you for seeing right through me, although I still think it’d be sweet if it went on forever. The IT overlords seem to have finally blocked gchat at work… devastating for my blog traffic since my number 1 referrer is the link in my gchat status haha. That’s how you know you’re big time…

  6. Inbal permalink
    August 20, 2009 4:03 pm

    ‘recent’ is relative. however, agreed that one can’t list all his posts as ‘recent’ because word loses meaning and list too long anyway; think 5 good number.

Leave a Reply

